Architectural Roofing & Sheetmetal Inc.

Phone: 605.332.1698

Staff

Jon Ziebarth

President
Cell: 605-351-7035
jon@arsinc-roofing.com

Phil Tripp

Repair Specialist
Cell: 605-351-2094
phil@arsinc-roofing.com

Travis Delker

Estimator/CAD Technician
Cell: 605-595-3437
travis@arsinc-roofing.com

Michael Blitsch

CAD Technician
michael@arsinc-roofing.com

Torey Lutz

Corporate Secretary
torey@arsinc-roofing.com

Jeff Paulsen

CFO
jeff@arsinc-roofing.com

Otto Fritz

Project Manager - Flat Roofing
Cell: 605-254-7270
otto@arsinc-roofing.com

Sean Nimick

Sheet Metal Supervisor
Cell: 605-359-7506
sean@arsinc-roofing.com